Me Too Springfield Announces New Board of Directors

Springfield-based sexual assault survivor organization Me Too Springfield has announced the election of a new Board of Directors.

The top two positions in the organization will remain the same: Jordan Harris was elected to return as President, Kelsey Nichol will return as Vice President and Treasurer.

Taylor Cook will take over as Secretary from Sarah Bargo, who moves into an ambassador position with the organization.

Other elected board members are: Fundraising Committee Chairperson Kaylynn Wake, Education Committee Chairperson Kristen Light, Community Outreach Chairperson Kay Kincannon, Community Outreach Vice Chairperson Isaac Thomas, Education Committee Vice Chairperson Nate Light, and Fundraising Committee Vice Chairperson Casadi Mazurkiewicz.

Named ambassadors for the organization alongside Sarah Bargo are Caleb Alwardt and Kaijuanda Sutton.

Reader Comments